Contact person

Dino Mauch

Dino Mauch

Management, Marketing, Procurement

Phone: 0 74 24 / 97 02 - 27
E-Mail: dinomauch@mauch.de



Michael Bihl

Michael Bihl

Assistant to management
Turned parts production control

Phone: 0 74 24 / 97 02 - 13
E-Mail: bihl@mauch.de







Graziano Licciardello

Graziano Licciardello

Dispatch management
Weld nuts production control

Phone: 0 74 24 / 97 02 - 12
E-Mail: licciardello@mauch.de



Gerhard Traichel

Gerhard Traichel

Technical managers

Phone: 0 74 24 / 97 02 - 17
E-Mail: traichel@mauch.de





Thomas Kutzli

Thomas Kutzli

Pressing plant production management

Phone: 0 74 24 / 97 02 - 26
E-Mail: kutzli@mauch.de



Alexander Reiser

Turned parts production manager

Phone: 0 74 24 / 97 02 - 37
E-Mail: reiser@mauch.de





Liane Kliem

Liane Kliem

Commercial administrator

Phone: 0 74 24 / 97 02 - 14
E-Mail: kliem@mauch.de

Michaela Mauch

Michaela Mauch

Commercial administrator

Phone: 0 74 24 / 97 02 - 11
E-Mail: michaelamauch@mauch.de





Irmgard Koch-Hellstern

Quality assurance

Phone: 0 74 24 / 97 02 - 34
E-Mail: qs@mauch.de

Samet Tirit

Quality assurance

Phone: 0 74 24 / 97 02 - 44
E-Mail: qs@mauch.de






Representatives

Panzer GmbH



Frank Panzer

Frank Panzer

Herscheider Str. 30
D-58840 Plettenberg

Phone: 0 23 91 / 91 71 - 8
E-Mail: f.panzer@panzer-plettenberg.de

  • Hesse
  • Rhineland-Palatinate
  • Saarland
  • North Rhine-Westphalia focussing on metropolitan areas such as Kiel, Hamburg, Lübeck, Berlin






Reinhard Panzer

Reinhard Panzer

Herscheider Str. 30
D-58840 Plettenberg

Phone: 0 23 91 / 91 71 - 80
E-Mail: r.panzer@panzer-plettenberg.de

  • Hesse
  • Rhineland-Palatinate
  • Saarland
  • North Rhine-Westphalia focussing on metropolitan areas such as Kiel, Hamburg, Lübeck, Berlin








Directions

Karl Mauch
Verbindungselemente

Neuhauser Str. 11
78554 Aldingen

Phone: +49 (0) 74 24 / 97 02 0
E-Mail: info@mauch.de









Contact form


First- and last name*

Company*

Phone number*

E-Mail-Adress*

Your message*

* required field